

Emergency Medicine

Mark Cooper

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Southwestern Medical School

Benjamin Cramer

Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University

Daniel Dietemann

University of North Texas Health Science Center Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Patrick Donohue

Midwestern University Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine

Nathan Elg

AT Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jason Garner

Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jesse Gortner

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Tahuriah Khan

University of North Texas Health Science Center Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Clay Mishler

Indiana University School of Medicine

Paige Neaterour

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine at Tulsa

Jon Parker

Midwestern University Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine

Michael Patlajan

Northwestern University The Feinberg School of Medicine

Daniel Piedmonte

Indiana University School of Medicine

Cyle Rogotzke

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Aaron Rumburg

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Collin Sabatini

Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine

William Schaeffer

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Nicholas Vrvhof

Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine

2017 MATCH DAY RESULTS

Andrew Walker

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Andrew Wenger

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Family Medicine

Rubina Baig

Ross University School of Medicine

Angela Barreto

American University of the Caribbean

Ryan Bentley

University of Science, Arts & Technology (USAT)

Rohit Chopra

Saba University School of Medicine

Dalal Kassir

American University of the Caribbean

Jeffrey Laman

University of Science, Arts & Technology (USAT)

Megan Potilechio

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Mohiman Saffar

American University of Antigua College of Medicine

Alpesh Saiduldina

Kazakh National Medical University Named After S.D. Asfendiarov (KNMU)

General Surgery

Preliminary PGY-1

Kristofer Nava

Ross University School of Medicine

Eric Sieloff

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

Preliminary PGY-2

Brandon Tanner

Indiana University School of Medicine

Categorical PGY-1

Patrick Knight

Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University

Katherine Kramme

AT Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

Rebecca Rice

Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine

Internal Medicine

Anandbir Bath

Vardham Mahavir Medical College

Katherine Bolton

Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Vishal Deepak

Jinnah Sindh Medical University

Mehdi Farishta

Dow Medical College

Amar Jaswa

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jasreen Kaur

Vardham Mahavir Medical College

April Korneli

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Gabriel Kousourou

Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Anushareddy Muddasani

Osmania Medical College

Mridul Palmar

Maulana Azad Medical College

James Vaillant

Saba University School of Medicine

Russell Van Maele

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Medicine-Pediatrics

Amber Fausneaucht

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Nicholas George

Pontificia Universidad Catolica Madre Y Maestra (PUCMM)

Aniruddha Paranjpe

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Emilee SurVance

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery

Jeffrey Gilbertson

University of Minnesota Medical School

Rameshwar Rao

University of Michigan Medical School

Christopher Traynor

University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Pediatrics

Shilpa Chode

American University of Antigua College of Medicine

Ahmed El-Isa

University of Jordan

Roxanne Graham

St. George's University

Surbhi Gupta

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Anna Kegel

AT Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

Alexander Lake

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Cinthya Melendez Contreras

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Honduras

Emily Niemyjski

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Psychiatry

Alicia Aleardi

Central Michigan University College of Medicine

Darren Almagro

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Simhadri Botta

Central Michigan University College of Medicine

Randall Kirk

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Christine Larkin

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Rebecca Shukhman

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Sports Medicine Fellowship

James Wilcox

Indiana University School of Medicine